Minuit Une promise

Minuit Une designs and manufactures a new generation of lightings for concerts, events, broadcasts and clubbing.

It is as if you were a painter and you were given a new colour. This new light provides you with more variety and creativity for your lighting designs, gives you the opportunity to create new atmospheres, add depth to your light expression. In short… something really different. 

Tell me more »

Latest news

    Minuit Une closed a 3 M€ fundraising with Bpifrance and Entrepreneur Venture

    07 | 07 | 2017

    Minuit Une closed a 3 million euro fundraising with Fonds Ambition Numérique, managed by Bpifrance in the framework of Programme d’investissements d’avenir, and Entrepreneur Venture in order to establish itself on the international market of stage lighting Paris, July 5th, 2017- Minuit Une has developed a new and innovative kind of scenographic lighting – IVL™ lighting… Read more »

    Solidays 2017 : 12 M-Carré on stage

    06 | 07 | 2017

    Le Dôme is one the most beautiful stage of giant festival Solidays which is dedicated to raise funds for fight against AIDS. Minuit Une installed 12 M-Carré (4 above and 8 on stage) that illuminated the shows of Mac Miller, Malaa, Tale of Us, Boris Brejcha and You Man.    

    Minuit Une’s demo in London

    18 | 05 | 2017

    Minuit Une organized this demo in London on the 9th and 10th of May to meet light designers, rental companies and media in the UK. The British market is one of the most dynamic in Europe and we are frequently receiving requests from there. That is why we decided to cross the Channel. For this… Read more »

A brand new concept of professional lighting

After lamps and LED headlamps, Minuit Une invents a third kind of stage lighting : the IVL™ lighting.

IVL™ lighting (for Immersive & Versatile Laser lighting) is designed and made in France by Minuit Une. It’s a  new generation of 360° lighting which integrates the exclusive and patented technology developed by Minuit Une. This technology, based on a very specific laser, is, at the same time, immersive and versatile. It transforms a laser source into a new kind of light : multimodal, safe and 100% DMX controlled. So easy to use that you won’t even believe it is a laser.

Read more

 

Laser safety

While classical laser lighting could potentially burn the eyes of a spectator (that’s why they are usually used above the audience), the IVL™ lighting is significantly softened by an exclusive and patented device. While standard lasers have a minimal safety distance of several hundred meters, it’s only 3 meters for IVL™ lighting. So it allows for a free scanning of the audience with beams.

Read more

Follow us on

Partners

La promesse de Minuit Une

Minuit Une produit des éclairages scéniques nouvelle génération pour le concert, le clubbing, l’événementiel ou l’audiovisuel.

C’est exactement comme si vous étiez un peintre et qu’on vous offrait une nouvelle couleur. Cette nouvelle lumière vous procurera plus de variété et de créativité dans votre light design, vous offrira la possibilité de créer de nouvelles atmosphères et d’ajouter de la profondeur à votre expression. En bref… something really different.

En savoir plus »

Dernières actualités

    Solidays 2017 : 12 M-Carré sur scène

    06 | 07 | 2017

    Le Dôme est l’une des plus belles scènes de ce festival géant dédié à financer de la lutte contre le sida. Minuit Une y a installé 12 M-Carré (4 en surplomb et 8 sur sur scène) qui ont illuminé les performances de Mac Miller, Malaa, Tale of Us, Boris Brejcha et You Man.    

    Minuit Une lève 3 millions d’euros auprès de Bpifrance et Entrepreneur Venture

    05 | 07 | 2017

    Communiqué Minuit Une lève 3 millions d’euros auprès du Fonds Ambition Numérique, géré par Bpifrance dans le cadre du Programme d’investissements d’avenir, et d’Entrepreneur Venture avec l’ambition de s’imposer sur le marché mondial du stage lighting Paris, le 5 juillet 2017– Minuit Une a développé une nouvelle catégorie d’éclairages scénographiques innovants, baptisée IVL™ lighting (pour Immersive & Versatile… Lire la suite »

    Une démo Minuit Une à Londres

    18 | 05 | 2017

    Minuit Une a organisé cette démonstration les 9 et 10 mai dernier pour aller à la rencontre des light designers, des prestataires et des médias UK. Le marché britannique est l’un des plus dynamiques d’Europe et nous recevons  régulièrement des demandes qui en proviennent. C’est pourquoi nous avons décidé de traverser la Manche. Pour cet événement,… Lire la suite »

Un nouveau concept, une gamme complète de produits

Après les lampes et les projecteurs à LED, Minuit Une invente un troisième genre d’éclairage scénographique : l’éclairage IVL™.

L’éclairage IVL™ (pour Immersive & Versatile Laser) est conçu et fabriqué en France par Minuit Une. Il s’agit d’une nouvelle génération d’éclairage à 360° qui intègre la technologie exclusive brevetée par Minuit Une. Celle-ci, basée sur un laser très spécifique, est à la fois immersive et polyvalente. Elle transforme une source laser en un nouveau type de lumière : multimodale, sûre et contrôlée à 100% en DMX. Tellement simple à utiliser que vous aurez peine à croire qu’il s’agit d’un laser.

En savoir plus

Sécurité laser

Alors qu’un laser de spectacle classique peut potentiellement brûler la rétine d’un spectateur (c’est pourquoi ils sont toujours utilisés au-dessus du public) l’éclairage IVL de Minuit Une est considérablement adouci par un dispositif exclusif breveté. Quand les lasers standards ont une distance minimale de sécurité de plusieurs centaines de mètres, elle n’est que de 3 mètres pour l’éclairage IVL™. Ce qui autorise donc à balayer le public avec ses faisceaux.

En savoir plus

 

Suivez-nous sur

Partenaires